Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

My first sock ever. There are some things that I … December 1, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amanda @ 9:54 pm


My first sock ever. There are some things that I wish I could change about it, but I still have to knit the other one to make the pair so I’ll make the changes there. I couldn’t believe it when I tried it on. It’s actually a sock! Posted by Hello

 

One Response to “My first sock ever. There are some things that I …”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I just found your blog from your question about farrow row, but had to give you some very positive feedback on this sock! I love it! Hope you made the other one, because this one is great.
    I have started my first sock, but have to start it over- your sock is inspiring me to get with it.
    Shelley
    http://mymountainhome.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

