Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

After frogging 5 times…I think I have it. June 24, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amanda @ 2:42 am


After frogging 5 times…I think I have it.

 

4 Responses to “After frogging 5 times…I think I have it.”

  1. Gaby Says:

    Hello Amanda.
    That pattern is absolutely lovely! I know the feeling about lace knitting, by the way. I’ve been trying out some vintage lace knitting patterns I downloaded over the weekend and I’m still attempting to get it right… Have fun knitting; it looks really good.

  2. Amanda Says:

    Gaby, thanks! I love working on it. I’ve been slightly distracted by the tank top I’m working on, but I think I’m going to do some work on BO tonight.

    Thanks again!

  3. the thing about Tiffany Says:

    This is completely beautiful! I’m knit-less and jealous.

  4. Julia Says:

    You give me hope. The branching out pattern is my first attempt at lace and I’ve frogged my at least four times. Your scarf looks great.

    –Julia


Leave a Reply

