Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

Mystery Stole 3 Clue 1 July 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amanda @ 3:50 pm

So, the first clue came out Friday and it looks incredible!  I’ve had a blast looking at all of the other knitters’ completed first clue.  Why, you ask, am I not looking at my own?  I’m still waiting for my crochet hook to get here. 

 It’s actually working out for the best though since I have to finish a baby blanket this week.  I’ll just have to do some serious knitting on the clue later this week.

 

One Response to “Mystery Stole 3 Clue 1”

  1. sokpal4 Says:

    Have we finished that baby blanket yet? the little tyke is due in 2 days, burn! needles, burn!


Leave a Reply

