Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

Oh my gosh, Oh my gosh, Oh my gosh!!! July 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amanda @ 5:16 pm

Can you tell I’m excited?  I’m going to be teaching a knitting with beads technique class and a class featuring these socks at Yarns and Fabrications this fall.

I’m excited and anxious and I can’t wait.  I’m dreaming up patterns for the swatches and I have all sorts of ideas.  But first…I have to finish my tank top sample for the store. 

 

2 Responses to “Oh my gosh, Oh my gosh, Oh my gosh!!!”

  1. sokpal4 Says:

    Congratulations! don’t forget to have fun while you are teaching.

  2. Ms Lindz Says:

    Yay! That’s really cool :o)

    Sorry I didn’t make it to the party today. Something I ate for lunch didn’t sit well with me and I fell asleep for a few hours. Hope everything went well!


Leave a Reply

