Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

Stash Enhancement July 17, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amanda @ 12:48 am

I broke down and ordered some of the new KnitPicks sock yarn.

Knit Picks Risata in Black Knit Picks Risata in Coastal

I also got Knitting Vintage Socks and Easy Knitted Accessories during their 40% off sale. Yeah, I need more sock patterns like a hole in the head, but still…it’s so beautiful! Easy Knitted Accessories has some great beaded knits in it and I’m so excited to knit them up.

The black will become socks for Michael to take with him on his upcoming deployment and the Coastal is going to be a pair of Jaywalkers. Yes, finally, I’m going to knit a pair of Jaywalkers. I tried at one point, but didn’t like it and tore it out. We’ll see if it works this time.

 

One Response to “Stash Enhancement”

  1. sokpal4 Says:

    oooooh! aaaaaah! stash enhancement! Nice!


Leave a Reply

