Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

Stash Enhancement….again August 4, 2007

Filed under: The Loopy Ewe — Amanda @ 8:48 pm

New yarn from the latest sneak up at The Loopy Ewe.

Ack! I wasn’t supposed to be buying any yarn this year and this is just one order!

From left to right:

Gypsy Knits in Lavender Blue, The Plucky Knitter in Wuthering Heights, & The Knittery in Moonlight

At this point I have no definite plans for the Lavender Blue, Moonlight may become a pair of Monkey socks and the Wuthering Heights may be destined to become Icarus from Summer 2006 IK as soon as I get it back from D.

Ms Lindz is coming to dinner and a movie tonight. Yay! She and her man came over for dinner last Friday and we had a blast! Ms Lindz rocks!

 

2 Responses to “Stash Enhancement….again”

  1. sokpal4 Says:

    yumm!!! more stash enhancement.

  2. Ms Lindz Says:

    Soooo pretty! I will have to bring my Icarus for you to see how the variegatedness is working. I had fun toinght! Thanks for inviting me out – must do it again sometime :o)

    PS – how’s that sock coming along? Done yet? Now? Now?? (hehehee)


Leave a Reply

