Crafty Mands

Chronicles of my obsession with all things crafty

It’s that time of year again! August 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amanda @ 12:21 pm

That’s right boys and girls, it’s back to school time! This year I’ll be attending Indiana University East.

If you’ve spent much time with me at all, you may recall that I’ve attended IUE before. I know, I know…this is a shocking development! This means that I’m attending a school for a second time (although these semesters aren’t concurrent!). The only other time this has happened was UC and that was right out of high school!

Okay, back to IUE….I’ll be going through the IUEverywhere online program to complete my B.S. in Business Administration. I already have my A.S. in Business Administration so this is where most of my credits transfer. “But you don’t like business!” you say? That’s true! But I do like finishing my degree in just over two years!

After I finish my B.S. I hope to be accepted in the Masters of Arts in Counseling program at Cincinnati Christian University.  At this point I’m waiting to see if this is God’s plan or just mine.  Know what I mean, Vern?

Yep, I have a lot of school ahead of me!  Good thing I love learning!

Hmm, I wonder how much Tupperware I’m going to have to sell to pay for school? LOL!

 

Leave a Reply

